Bloomfield Tree Care

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Comments

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, September 14, 2015 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree ID WALK: Mellon Park part 2 | Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Arbor Aid 2015 | Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Class Larimer | Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:00am
Tree Id Walk: Homewood Cemetery | Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tree Planting in West Penn Park | Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid