Bloomfield Tree Care

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2012 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree ID Walk | Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Shadyside Pruning Workshop | Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:30pm
Phipps' Annual May Market | Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:30am
Phipps' May Market | Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:30am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, May 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Chateau Street Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Highland Park Mulching Party | Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Heritage Tree Nursery Sale at Simonton Street | Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Tree Tender Course McKeesport | Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

uid) { print 'Signed in as ' . $user->name . ' '; } ?> uid) { print "Login"; } else { print "- Logout"; } ?>

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid