Bloomfield Tree Care

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2012 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Squirrel Hill Mulching Party | Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, July 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Troy Hill Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 1 | Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Manchester Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop | Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Symposium | Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 2 | Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid