Bloomfield Tree Care

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 4:12pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Nursery Volunteer Hours | Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Care - Highland Park | Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:30pm
South Oakland Fruit Tree Seminar Series | Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Mulching Party - Lawrenceville | Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Nursery Volunteer Hours | Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Tender Course Lawrenceville | Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:30pm
Nursery Volunteer Hours | Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Tender Course Lawrenceville | Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tree Care - West Oakland | Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tree ID Highland Park | Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8744) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid