Bloomfield Tree Care

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 4:12pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Tenders Class Part 1 | Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tree Tenders Class Part 2 | Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am
Tree Tenders Class Part 3 | Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid