Bloomfield Tree Care

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Comments

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Tender Class Manchester | Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tree Tender Symposium | Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree ID Walk: Mellon Park | Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Manchester Pruning Workshop | Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Troy Hill Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Morrowfield Mulching Party | Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid