Bloomfield Tree Care

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 4:12pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Planting - Upper Lawrenceville Riverfront | Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Nursery Volunteer Hours | Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Planting - South Oakland Fruit Tree Orchard | Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Pruning Workshop - West End Village | Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Volunteer Tree Plantings | Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 9:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid