Bloomfield Tree Care

On Sunday, April 22, Tree Pittsburgh and the Bloomfield Tree Tenders will be working with the Agency for Jewish Learning to care for trees on Liberty Ave.

This event is not open for public registration, but be sure to honk or give a shout when you see us on Liberty!

 

For more info on Tree Pittsburgh stewardship events, please contact jake@treepittsburgh.org

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2012 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Lawarenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, August 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Root Ball | Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, October 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid