Tree Lovin' Happy Hour

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 1:57pm
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tree Lovin' Happy Hour 

Thursday May 10th, 6pm at Penn Brewery

 

Join us, your tree friends, and competing professional Tree Climbers for a happy hour in the Courtyard of Penn Brewery!

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

TreeVitalize Application Workshop | Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Aspinwall | Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Fruit Tree Workshop | Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tour des Trees | Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00am
Mulching Party - Carrick | Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Strip District | Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Mulching Party - Carrick | Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Carnegie | Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5427 Penn Avenue • Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 362-6360 • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid