Tree Lovin' Happy Hour

Tree Lovin' Happy Hour 

Thursday May 10th, 6pm at Penn Brewery

 

Join us, your tree friends, and competing professional Tree Climbers for a happy hour in the Courtyard of Penn Brewery!

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2012 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Squirrel Hill Mulching Party | Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, July 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Troy Hill Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 1 | Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Manchester Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop | Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Symposium | Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 2 | Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid