Tree Pittsburgh and Deloitte in Strip District

Tree Pittsburgh will be partnering with Pittsburgh Cares to work with Deloitte volunteers in the Strip District on June 8. Volunteers will be assisting in part of our maintenance program in helping to weed and mulch tree beds. This event will be closed to the public. 

 

 

Event Date: 
Friday, June 8, 2012 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Squirrel Hill Mulching Party | Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, July 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Troy Hill Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 1 | Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Manchester Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop | Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Symposium | Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tree Tender Course Part 2 | Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid