Tree Pittsburgh and Deloitte in Strip District

Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 9:54am
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Tree Pittsburgh will be partnering with Pittsburgh Cares to work with Deloitte volunteers in the Strip District on June 8. Volunteers will be assisting in part of our maintenance program in helping to weed and mulch tree beds. This event will be closed to the public. 

 

 

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Tenders Class Part 1 | Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tree Tenders Class Part 2 | Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am
Tree Tenders Class Part 3 | Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am
Pruning Workshop - Carrick | Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid