Tree Pittsburgh and Deloitte in Strip District

Tree Pittsburgh will be partnering with Pittsburgh Cares to work with Deloitte volunteers in the Strip District on June 8. Volunteers will be assisting in part of our maintenance program in helping to weed and mulch tree beds. This event will be closed to the public. 

 

 

Event Date: 
Friday, June 8, 2012 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Shadyside Pruning Workshop | Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:30pm
Phipps' Annual May Market | Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:30am
Phipps' May Market | Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:30am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, May 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Chateau Street Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Highland Park Mulching Party | Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Heritage Tree Nursery Sale at Simonton Street | Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Tree Tender Course McKeesport | Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

uid) { print 'Signed in as ' . $user->name . ' '; } ?> uid) { print "Login"; } else { print "- Logout"; } ?>

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid